NZHIT Summit 2020 video and speaker slides now available on the NZHIT website

PASSWORD - nzhitsummit

Belinda Allen, Summit Master of Ceremonies

Shayne Hunter, Deputy Director General, Data and Digital, Ministry of Health

Anna Elders, Clinical Lead for Just a Thought, Mental Health Nurse Practitioner for Tamaki Health, Chair eMental Health Industry Group

Lloyd McCann, CEO and Head of Digital Health, Mercy Radiology / Healthcare holdings Limited

Dr Will Reedy, Chief Executive Officer, Spark Health

Darren Douglass, GM Digital Strategy& Investment, Data & Digital, Ministry of Health

Prof Anil Thapliyal, Professor (Adj) eMental Health Lead, Centre for eHealth, Auckland University of Technology; Executive Director eMental Health International Collaborative (eMHIC); CEO Health TRx Ltd

Marian Johnson, Chief Awesome Officer, Ministry of Awesome (Christchurch)

Katie Bhreatnatch, GM Customer & Regulatory Partnerships, Airways NZ

Dr Ganesh Nana, Research Director, BERL

Tamsin Bateman, Investment Manager, NZ Trade & Enterprise

Dr Sasha Kljakovic, Co-Founder, Well Revolution

Elizabeth Berryman, Founder & CEO, chnnl

Scott Arrol, Chief Executive Officer, NZHIT Slides 1 - Introduction

Scott Arrol, Chief Executive Officer, NZHIT Slides 2 - Opportunities Report Update

Virginia  Mitchell, Advanced Management Systems Ltd

Click the above image for link to video footage



Posted by


Administration Assistant

Join the NZHIT network

The strong network of NZHIT members work collaboratively to provide solutions to enable the health and wellbeing of people living in New Zealand and Globally